Beyond the Pour Goes to San Diego Beer Week (Day 5)

This video is WAY shorter than the others, I know. I was running out of video space on the camera and didn’t want to have to buy a memory card. Also, we definitely slowed down quite a bit on the last couple of days and there just wasn’t much to show.

This was the day we did the Stone Brewery Tour, which you’ve probably already seen on the other guys’ channels. I didn’t film anything on the tour, but I’m in the other videos.

Here all we do is stop by Pizza Port Carlsbad for a couple of pints and some pizza. I’d definitely go back the next time I’m in San Diego.

I have on last video after this one, a very informal bottle share video.

Ryan
Chris
Jamison

Tags: , , ,

About danieleharper

Chemist, rationalist, skeptic, feminist, and deeply humanist. Podcasts about Doctor Who and social justice at oispaceman.libsyn.com.

Leave a Reply

