Fabegues Coteaux de Languedoc | Beyond the Pour Wine Review

That’s right, another wine review. I plan on doing one of these every month or so, mostly to expand my own palate and learn my limits on these things. I had a lot of positive comments on the last one, so hopefully people are okay with me playing around with this.

I intentionally did not look up any details on this bottle before drinking, so I’m interested if any wine aficionados have comments on what I have to say about this bottle.

Since it’s a wine there is no letter grade.

Tags: , ,

About danieleharper

Chemist, rationalist, skeptic, feminist, and deeply humanist. Podcasts about Doctor Who and social justice at oispaceman.libsyn.com.

One response to “Fabegues Coteaux de Languedoc | Beyond the Pour Wine Review”

  1. William Gilbert (@WGilbert71) says :

    Hi,

    A really well written post, thank you for your hard work, please keep it up

    Cachaca

Leave a Reply

